Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
The Christy Award™
Share |

Program Rules  |  Submission Information  |  Program Updates


The Christy Award™ is the industry's premiere award program for recognizing excellence in Christian fiction. Established in 1999 and named in honor of the bestselling novel, Christy, this award promotes the power of story written from a Christian worldview.

The submission categories are: 

Three finalists are chosen in each category and announced in the Fall.  One winner is then chosen for each category and announced at The Christy Award Gala in November, celebrating the year's best in Christian fiction.  For more information about the Award's history, the Gala, and preceding Art of Writing conference, visit the award site at






View past winners and finalists at




The Christy Award™ Distribution Partner



The Christy Award™ is a registered trademark of ECPA.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal