Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Industry Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming industry events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
BISG Webinar: "Competing With Open": Outsell's Market Perspective
6/22/2017
BISG Webinar: "Competing With Open": Outsell

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
2017 London Digital Book Printing Forum
6/27/2017
Location: London W1B 1AD   
2017 London Digital Book Printing Forum

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
BISG Webinar: Making the Business Case for ONIX 3
7/11/2017
BISG Webinar: Making the Business Case for ONIX 3

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
BISG Webinar: Digital Books Standards & the W3C
8/1/2017
BISG Webinar: Digital Books Standards & the W3C

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
BISG Webinar: Adding Keywords to Backlist Titles
8/15/2017
BISG Webinar: Adding Keywords to Backlist Titles

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Christian Book Award® Call for Submissions

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
The Christy Award™ Finalists announced

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
2017 C-Suite Symposium
9/24/2017 » 9/26/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
2017 C-Suite Symposium

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
2017 Frankfurt Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective
10/11/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Frankfurt am Main   
2017 Frankfurt Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Top Shelf Book Cover Award winners announced
11/7/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 
ECPA PubU for the Christian Publishing Professional 2017
11/7/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
ECPA PubU for the Christian Publishing Professional 2017

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
2018 London Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective
4/10/2018 » 4/12/2018
Location: London   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal